Featured image of post Recipe of I Cook Thai Food

Recipe of I Cook Thai Food

In addition, all recipes have a downloadable ingredient list which you can print and bring along.

Thai Beef

Thailand is the quintessential destination for hungry travelers.

Recipe Summary Thai Beef

A delicious marinade for flank steak blending the flavors of crushed coriander seed, lime juice, and soy sauce. This marinade can be used well with other meats as well. Serve over rice or shredded Chinese cabbage and red pepper slices.

Ingredients | I Cook Thai Food

  • 2 tablespoons coriander seeds, coarsely cracked
  • ½ cup firmly packed dark brown sugar
  • ¼ cup soy sauce
  • 1 tablespoon lime juice
  • 2 cloves garlic, minced
  • 1 pinch ground ginger
  • 1 ½ pounds flank steak
  • Directions

  • Place flank steak in the freezer for 20 minutes.
  • Whisk coriander, brown sugar, soy sauce, lime juice, garlic, and ground ginger together in a bowl until marinade is well combined.
  • Remove steak from freezer and slice thinly across the grain. Place steak in a large bowl, pour marinade over steak, and toss to coat. Cover bowl and marinate at room temperature for 1 hour.
  • Set oven rack about 6 inches from the heat source and preheat the oven's broiler. Line bottom of a broiler pan with foil.
  • Lay steak slices in a single layer on the rack of the prepared broiler pan.
  • Cook in the preheated broiler, brushing occasionally with marinade, until steak reaches desired doneness, 1 to 2 minutes for medium rare.
  • Info | I Cook Thai Food

    prep: 15 mins cook: 5 mins additional: 1 hr 20 mins total: 1 hr 40 mins Servings: 6 Yield: 6 servings

    TAG : Thai Beef

    World Cuisine Recipes, Asian,


    Images of I Cook Thai Food

    I Cook Thai Food / Since most thai restaurants also serve thai food in western flavors, it further inspired me to practice my skill and technique to cook real thai foods without complicated ingredients.

    pic I Cook Thai Food thai food for a balanced meal
  • How To Order Or Cook ... | 1500x1125 px
  • pics I Cook Thai Food top 14 thai food dishes to make at home
  • Top 14 Thai Food Dishes ... | 1500x1500 px
  • wallpapers I Cook Thai Food six recipes for thai dishes that you
  • Six Recipes For Thai Dishes ... | 1200x800 px
  • pix I Cook Thai Food how to cook thai food with pictures
  • How To Cook Thai Food ... | 460x307 px
  • images I Cook Thai Food mom can cook thai kitchen
  • Mom Can Cook Thai Kitchen ... | 2500x1664 px
  • wallpapers I Cook Thai Food how to cook thai food with pictures
  • How To Cook Thai Food ... | 460x307 px
  • pics I Cook Thai Food 20 delicious thai recipes feasting
  • 20 Delicious Thai Recipes Feasting ... | 735x1100 px
  • picture I Cook Thai Food top 14 thai food dishes to make at home
  • Top 14 Thai Food Dishes ... | 2048x1274 px
  • pics I Cook Thai Food reheating thai food the ultimate
  • Reheating Thai Food The Ultimate ... | 1200x690 px
  • pics I Cook Thai Food thai food 9 thai recipes you will
  • Thai Food 9 Thai Recipes ... | 2000x1000 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy